Admin

Teachers

Teacher Credentials   
All teachers are highly qualified.  Parents have the Right-To-Know and to request the professional qualification of their child's classroom teacher.

Bilingual


bilingual
 
Crystal Albarran
caalbarran@aldineisd.org
Karla Bannister
kebannister@aldineisd.org
Miriam Benitez
mjbenitez@aldineisd.org
Rosaura Cerda
rcerda@aldineisd.org
Velma Correa
vlcorrea@aldineisd.org
Elidoug De Gonzalez
ecgonzalez@aldineisd.org
Monica Figueroa
mpfigueroa@aldineisd.org
Juan Freijomil
jmfreijomil-cedeno@aldineisd.org
Mayra Garcia
magarcia2@aldineisd.org
Jessica Gonzalez
jgonzalez4@aldineisd.org
Maricela Moreno
mmoreno@aldineisd.org
Rebeca Rodriguez
rjrodriguez2@aldineisd.org
Melissa Valencia-Perez
mavalencia2@aldineisd.org
Ignacio Villa
ivilla@aldineisd.org



PK/ESL

PKESL
Erica Bristor
eabristor@aldineisd.org
Jill Charrier
jlcharrier@aldineisd.org
Diana Morales
dgmorales@aldineisd.org
Kathleen Flores
kaflores@aldineisd.org
Eva Garza
eogarza@aldineisd.org
Melanie Gonda
magonda@aldineisd.org
Jaime Grettenberg
jdgrettenberg@aldineisd.org
Eva Hall
echall@aldineisd.org
Jeanetta Denman
jmdenman@aldineisd.org
Rosalinda Perez
rperez4@aldineisd.org




PPCD
 ​PPCD
Catherine Cronin
cscronin@aldineisd.org
Tonia Labry
trlabry@aldineisd.org
Salicia Morris
slmorris@aldineisd.org
Alicia Vybiral
acvybiral@aldine.isd.org
Maria Gonzales
mmgonzales2@aldineisd.org
Sary Joudah
sajoudah@aldineisd.org
Brenda Fogarty
bkfogarty@aldineisd.org
Victoria Cusic
vmcusic@aldineisd.org
Lilia Milan
lemilan@aldineisd.org
Misti Babino
mmbabino@aldineisd.org