Admin

Support Staff

Support Staff
SupportFelicia Flores, Information Literacy Specialist
faflores@aldineisd.org
Michelle Delgado, Title I
madelgado2@aldineisd.org
Sandy Jones, Social Worker
sjjones@aldineisd.org
Tami Jones, Instructional Technology
tjones2@aldineisd.org
Cherie Cooper, Motor Lab
cdcooper@aldineisd.org















Front Office Staff  
Elaine Herrera, School Secretary
esherrera@aldineisd.org
Dolores Gonzales, Registrar
mdgonzales@aldineisd.org
Leticia Mejia, ADA
lamejia @aldineisd.org


Clinic
Runa Sardinea, Nursenurse
rsardinea@aldineisd.org
Alma Garza, Clinic Aide
agarza@aldineisd.org






















Campus Monitor
                                                                                                                                         Claudia Vargas, Campus Monitor
ccvargas@aldineisd.orgcampus Monitor





 






 











Bilingual Paraprofessionals bilingual support
Elnora Neal
Ida Ruiz
Miriam Ramos
Graciela Peralta
Sandy Trevino
Elizabeth Moreno
Madely Sirias
Sarah Dupree
Alice Rivera
Veronica Perales
 Jacqueline Morales




‚Äč








PK / ESL ParaprofessionalsPKESL support

Gloria Garza
Sandy Trevino
Angela Nettles
Ida Ruiz
Janice Beale
Melissa Garza
Elizabeth Moreno
Diana Ponce
Chynetta Smith
Diana Guerrero
















PPCD ParaprofessionalsPPCD support
Linda Adame
Emily Chavez
Henry Lopez
Ingrid Williams
Sonia Chavarria
Ryan Gilmer
Gloria Garza












 



Support Staff ParaprofessionalsSupport Staff support
Virginia Guajardo
Lillia Castillo
Dafne Garcia
Theresa Jimenez
Miriam Gonzalez






 










Custodians
Martha Orozcocustodian
Margarita Padilla
Leonila Savalza
Ana Moran














 




 


Cafeteria
cafeteria
Dawson Gude
Susan Aguilera
Sharon Gilcrease
Barbara Monds
Shwanda Simpson
Myra Correa
Maria Galarza
Maria Ortiz