Admin

Support Staff

Support Staff

Felicia Flores, Information Literacy Specialist
faflores@aldineisd.org
Sandy Jones, Social Worker
sjjones@aldineisd.org
Tami Jones, Instructional Technology
tjones2@aldineisd.org
Cherie Cooper, Motor Lab
cdcooper@aldineisd.org


Front Office Staff  
Front OfficeElaine Herrera, School Secretary
esherrera@aldineisd.org
Dolores Gonzales, Registrar
mdgonzales@aldineisd.org
Leticia Mejia, ADA
lamejia @aldineisd.org
Claudia Vargas, Raptor
ccvargas@aldineisd.org
Fabiola Torres, Clerk
ftorres@aldineisd.org


















Clinic

ClinicLaurie Fernandez, Nurse
llfernandez@aldineisd.org
Alma Garza, Clinic Aide
agarza@aldineisd.org





















PBAT
PbatDavid Trieff
Fran Favrot
Tonia Labry
Febe Sausedo




















Bilingual Paraprofessionals 
Bilingual Para
Miriam Ramos
Graciela Peralta
Madely Sirias
Alice Rivera
Veronica Perales
Sonia Aguirre
Maria Fonseca
Doris Cruz
Jackeline Gonzales




‚Äč












PK / ESL Paraprofessionals

PKESL Para Sandy Trevino
Angela Nettles
Janice Beale
Theresa Jimenez
Elnora Neal
Sonnia Chavarria
Ashley Campa















PPCD Paraprofessionals
SPED ParaLinda Adame
Emily Chavez
Henry Lopez
Ingrid Williams
Gloria Garza
Lucie Moreno
Sarah Dupree
Dafne Garcia












 

Support Staff Paraprofessionals
Melissa Garza
Lillia Castillo
Miriam Gonzalez
Chynetta Smith
Janice Beale

Custodians
Martha Orozcocustodian
Margarita Padilla
Leonila Savalza
Morena Rico
Genoveva Deleo













 





Cafeteria
CafeteriaDawson Gude
Susan Aguilera
Sharon Gilcrease
Barbara Monds
Myra Correa
Maria Galarza